Contact/Location

How Can We Help You?


Please contact us with your questions or requests for more information about our services or facilities. Call or email us to arrange for a tour. 


Park View Community Campus
Park View Home
Park Place North

220 N. Lockwood St.  |  P.O. Box 265
Woodville, WI 54028

Phone: 715-298-2451
Fax: 715-698-2363

mwalthall@parkview-cc.com


Park Place

210 N. Lockwood St.
Woodville, WI 54028

parkplace@baldwin-telecom.net (CHECK) 

OR ?

parkplace@parkview-cc.com


Kids View

220 N. Lockwood St.
Woodville, WI 54028

dgedatus@parkview-cc.com
Phone: 715-698-3210


Department Heads

Melissa Walthall
C.E.O
mwalthall@parkview-cc.com
Brittany Simonton
Director of Nursing
bsimonton@parkview-cc.com
Carol Holdboldt
Social Services
choldboldt@parview-cc.com
Cheryl Akey
Activity Director
cakey@parkview-cc.com
Kristine Smetana
Dietary Manager
kharbek@parkview-cc.com
Joan Iverson
Administrative Assistant
jiverson@parkview-cc.com
Jeannette Dahl
Bookkeeper
jdahl@parkview-cc.com
Mark Fedie
Maintenance
mfedie@parkview-cc.com
Diane Gedatus
Child Care Director
dcedatus@parkview-cc.com  (CHECK)
Amber Hovde
4K Teacher
ahovde@parkview-cc.com
Eric Walthall
Director of Marketing
parkplace@parkview-cc.com
#
#
#
#
#
#